Here you can find links to all of the walkthroughs for Taisho x Alice. On Steam, the game is split into three episodes and an epilogue. On Switch, you can buy the All in One version that contains all of the routes.

The recommended play order for this game is dictated by the episode order (I haven’t yet played the Switch version, but I assume you can only play it episode by episode). Within episodes I and II, you can pick whichever character you want first. From episode III onwards, the play order is fixed. Trust me, there’s a good reason and this way, the mystery unravels at the right pace ♡

Episode I

Episode II

Episode III


Banner image: Taisho x Alice | Primula

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *